Update.

Thank you so so much for all your kind words, each and every one of you.  I appreciate it SO very much.

My mom is going in for the surgery tomorrow morning at 6:45am.  She has a great surgeon but I am still very scared.  and nauseous.  I simutaneously want tomorrow to be over with and don’t want it to come at the same time.  I know I should go to sleep but that means that when I wake up I will have to deal with this.  I need everything to be okay.  I love her so much and I need her to be okay.  Please say a prayer for her. 

Thank you guys.

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Update.

  1. Will keep the fingers crossed. I’m confident all will be fine, though. Hope you are able to sleep tonight!

  2. She is in my prayers as are you and your family.

  3. I’m so sorry to hear about this. I hope everything went well this morning. I’ll be praying for you, your mom, and your family. Let me know if you need anything! *hugs*

  4. laylou

    I’ve been sending thoughts and prayers your way all day. i do hope everything is okay.

  5. I’ve been tragically behind with my blog-reading so I only just saw this. I know it’s belated, but I’m sending best wishes your way.

    Hang in there.

  6. hi, i’m new to your blog, but was anxiously awaiting an outcome. i’m happy your mom is better & you SO made the right decision about not going on the vacation.
    that’s right – you only have one mom!

Leave a Reply

