Delurk! Delurk! Whoever you are :)

Hello loveys, word on the street is that it is Delurking Day or Week or something SO, please all you lovely people out there, come out of hiding and say hi.  Or if you are a regular please say hi too, because I love you guys.  🙂

Also, and I know this is not original in any way but since it is delurk day – you can ask me any question your little heart desires and I will do a Q & A post.  So ask away – really, do it! doooo itttttt. 🙂

And in the spirit of delurking, coming out of hiding, meeting each other…

Hi!

New Years Eve

This picture below is so me… It was at the party a few weeks ago – pre The Ex ruining my night. I decided to do this goofy ass dance for my friends and then fell to the ground in a fit of laughter and my friend took this pic:

Ok now, get askin!

Oh! One more thing – BIG thanks for all the input on the last entry – I decided to just ignore those texts for now, if he contacts me anymore then I will tell him that I think it’s better if we don’t talk for awhile. Thanks so much for all the advice you guys!

23 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

23 responses to “Delurk! Delurk! Whoever you are :)

  1. Look at you all cute in your outfit, tights and boots!

    Okay, so I comment on the regular, but a question for you… hmm…

    Alright, so you can have one night with ANY celebrity, dead or alive, who would you choose?

  2. I’ve commented a few times, but the last picture of you made me laugh, because I have a few similar ones, because somehow at the end of the night i always end up laughing on the floor.

  3. I’m a lurker! 🙂 I’ve been enjoying reading your blog – keep it up!

  4. Krys

    LMO!! You’re so cute!!!!

    I like this Delurking day!

    Ok, my question: What’s your favorite flavor of ice cream?!

  5. I’m not a lurker, but Yay! It’s so nice to finally *meet* you! 🙂

    Question: Who is the most influential person in your life and why?

  6. So I’m not a lurker… but I’ve definitely been MIA the past month or so, so Hello again! And.. I just woke up so I can’t think of any questions. I’ll get back to you!

  7. You are a doll!

    My question, do you curl your hair, or is it naturally curly?

  8. bebecrys

    I just popped over from Krys’s blog. Have to read the archives now. 🙂

  9. I followed @bebecrys over from Kry’s blog as well. Is your RSS feed working? It wasn’t on my computer… Let me know when its fixed and I’ll join the lurking crew. 🙂

  10. Thanks for delurking! Fantastic blog you have here! I’ll be adding you to my reader and blogroll! Expect to hear more from me in the comments here 🙂

  11. total lurker. 🙂 i’m out of the closet now. haha. you’re adorable.

    question: fold the toilet paper or scrunch it up?

    hahaha. sorry.

  12. I’ll consider myself a somewhat frequent visitor. And I love that last picture, I have so ended up like that at the end of the night 🙂 As for the question, let’s go with if you could only pick one food to eat for the rest of your life what would it be?!

  13. Oh, it’s just me, the resident old-fart. 😉

  14. Hey! I’m de-lurking! But i don’t have a question as of yet as i’m far too hungover to think!!

  15. I’m more like a stalker than a delurker. But I love your stories, lady- and your hair. It is fab. And you are lovely, just lovely!

  16. I’m not a lurker but it’s nice to finally “meet” you! I finally posted pictures about a week ago too and I’m glad I did.

    Can I just say how gorgeous you are! I love your hair!

  17. butterflyliz32

    You’re adorable!!! I don’t put up pictures of myself on my snarky blogs (protect the family and all bahahaha) but you can go here:

    http://www.blessittfamilyfun.blogspot.com to see what my niece has to endure when she stays with me for the day!

    http://www.adivorcestory.wordpress.com

    ~Liz

  18. I love, love, love the fallen-on-the-floor-laughing picture. LOVE.

  19. bloggingbarbie

    that last picture solidifies our destined bloggy friendship.

    and, you are adorable while the ex is an epic failure at life.

    the end.

  20. Hi sweetie it’s been a while sicne i’ve gone out and looked at other’s blogs but here I am! You look so beautiful in the pics!!

  21. well aren’t you an adorable little thing! so nice to finally “meet” you! 😉

  22. longredcape

    OMG you are the cutest thing ever!

  23. Hey! I’ve lurked quite a few times before – and have maybe commented once or twice? Not sure. I am being unproductive at work today so I decided to read backwards in blogs. I hadn’t read this one before! So HI! I have delurked!

Leave a Reply

