Hi, I’m Alive

Ah, I know I’ve been the worst blogger lately but I have a good reasons:

#1 My laptop got virused.  UGH.  And I can’t get the darn thing off because it usually freezes before it boots up all the way.

#2 I have zero time to blog at work because I am that busy.  Oh b t w, I am totally looking for a new job.

#3 Life is just crazy and boys hurt my head (but what else is new).

I can’t wait to check out the blogs of you delurkers out there :).  I need to get my laptop fixed so I can get on that!

There is a desktop in my house which I’m writing on now but it’s just so hard to get myself to sit at the desk when I get home from work.  I mean I already spend 8 hours locked to my desk at work so basically I need to de-virus the laptop!

I have stories for you guys of course but I’m too tired to write any now – I want to do them justice.  But coming soon:

The A’s to your Q’s from Delurking Day

Recap of my second online date experience from Friday

The Ex and his new relationship – just wait for this story, it’s a real doozy!

Goodnight guys – sorry for being a bad blogger – I’m going to force myself to sit at the desktop this week if I have to. 🙂

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Hi, I’m Alive

  1. Welcome back! I hope your laptop gets fixed soon because I miss your posts!

  2. welcome back lady! i was just thinking how i missed your posts. looking forward to your updates!

  3. Nice to see you back..come say hello!

  4. Glad to hear you’re not lying in a ditch somewhere.

    You had us worried.

  5. Oh no! Sorry to hear about your computer. So far mine has been good after two virus strippings. Welcome back!

  6. #1: Boot in to safe mode (hold down the f8 key after you turn the computer on) and try going back to a restore point from before the infection happened.

    As for the self-imposed guilt trip: blogging is like life: sometimes you have plenty of time for it, sometimes you don’t…

  7. Krys

    My laptop got virused too! It’s the worst…

  8. Don’t even feel bad about it!
    It seems a lot of us are being bad bloggers lately but only because our lives are fantastically busy/stressful and etc.

    Can’t wait to hear your stories.
    Miss my Bloggy BFF 🙂

Leave a Reply

