Happy Birthday to Blog :)

Happy Birthday Blog!

 Today my little blog turns one year old.  They grow up so fast don’t they?  Heh… Well, the past year of blogging I’ve made some amazing blog friends and let’s face it, my dating disasters would have been a lot rougher if I couldn’t at leasst use them to entertain you guys. 😉  Thanks so much for reading and supporting my little corner of the interwebs.

In honor of my blog birthday, I thought I’d link to a couple of my favorite posts this year:

Sexiversary

Warning! Handle with Care

Not Me

On Love

Head Meet Heart…

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Happy Birthday to Blog :)

  1. Happy Anniversary! Hope there are many more to come! 🙂

  2. You know, I have no idea when my blogiversary is. Kind of sad. I know it’s been at least four years!

    I WANT that cupcake. Looks divine. (And that’s what happens when I don’t get up early enough to eat breakfast.)

  3. Happy Birthday, Blog!

  4. aww! happy one year bloggy!

  5. Aw, happy blogoversary!! Too cute.

  6. Happy blogoversary!:)

  7. happy blogoversary! i love that cupcake, *clicking on your story links*

Leave a Reply

