Oh hai…

I haven’t forgotten about ya’ll, I promise! I’ve missed you. I’ve been reading but slacking on the commenting, sorry about that but I have been trying to keep up with all your latest news!

Life has been crazy busy for me but very good, I’m happy to report. 🙂

I recently finally buckled down and got myself on track to losing weight/getting healthy. I’m on the South Beach Diet and so far lost 6lbs. Woot woot! I have a longgggg way to go but I’m on the right track and it feels damn good, yaknowwhatImean? 🙂

I went to a strip club with some friends and my Love last weekend. It actually made me fall even more in love with him. Definitely wasn’t really expecting that, ha. But when there are hot, naked girls right in front of your boyfriend and he is determined to let you know that you’re the only one he really wants.. well, hell – how can I not swoon a bit?

I officially have 2 months left at my job. My last day is June 25th. It’s not bittersweet… It’s all sweet. I can’t wait to leave and start this new chapter in my life!

Ok one more thing before I leave you:

Happy Tuesday lovahs!

2 Comments

Filed under Random Thoughts, Tidbit Tuesday

2 responses to “Oh hai…

  1. Great to read an update from you! Glad to hear that things are going well.

  2. A Taylored Wife

    congrats for losing a little weight. that is always such a great feeling!

Leave a Reply

